Fall/Winter 2014 Collection

etsy wholesale new 02(Above: PEARL necklace, CRUZ layering necklace. Model/photograph: Mariya Moore.)

Wow, it has been a crazy past several months. Since my last post in March, I’ve designed and produced a few more collections (including CITY LIGHTS, my Fall/Winter 2014 collection); become waaaay more comfortable selling at different craft shows; and I even have an email subscriber list now!

etsy wholesale new 05(Above: KL necklace. Photograph: Mariya Moore.)

I’ll be sharing my experiences about becoming fully self-employed making and selling art and jewelry, because it is absolutely amazing, and I want to help other people do the same. I feel incredibly fortunate and grateful to be able to do what I love for a living; I also feel equally humbled and astounded! For now, I want to share these pretty photographs by a lovely person I had the pleasure to meet at Urban Craft Uprising in Seattle, Mariya Moore. Mariya is herself a creative; she makes gorgeous paper flower bouquets, cool thread artwork, and is a talented photographer as well. (See her Etsy store, Dream Like Trees, and her blog, Like Dreamers Do, for more of her work.)

etsy wholesale new 07(Above: J.B. necklace. Model/photograph: Mariya Moore.)

To see the rest of my CITY LIGHTS collection, visit Travel By Sea! I will be posting more over the next few weeks.

Leave a Reply

