Spring is here!! (I hope…)

Spring is here!! (I hope...)

It has been uncharacteristically sunny and warm the last several days here in Portland, Oregon. Absolutely lovely, actually! Too bad I’ve been holed up inside–BUT it’s for something good. I’ve been working on more jewelry designs, trying to figure out this whole social media marketing shebang, and hangin’ with my cats. They have a level of cool I can never hope to achieve. (And one has a level of cuddle-able-ness that I hope never to attain. As in, he’s a fat-a** cat.)

Although we did go for a hike in Forest Park today, so I feel good. 😀

[Photograph taken at Japanese Gardens.]

Leave a Reply

